My Little Family

Everyone smiling!  We worked hard for this shot!

Everyone smiling! We worked hard for this shot!

 

Everyone wants some Bethany :)

Everyone wants some Bethany

My 3 Sons

My 3 Sons

 

Beautiful Girls!

Beautiful Girls!

Our “little” family is actually not so little, or simple for that matter.  There are nine of us!  Jason, my husband, and I have been married for almost 13 years.  Then there’s Hannah (18) and Hope (15),  Jason’s daughters from a previous marriage.  They’ve lived with us, full-time,  for the past 4 1/2 years.  We have five children together;  Connor (12),  Ezekiel “Zeke”  (9), Jonathan (8), Emma (5),  and Bethany (2).  And yes, we are done.  Come on, you know you wanted to ask!

We are a homeschooling family….partially.  I school the younger 5 kids, but the older 2 are still in public school.  This is my 2nd year having them at home…kind of.  Connor has been home for 2 years but Zeke and Jonathan are in their 1st.  Emma would just be starting Pre-K this year so she’s always been home, as has Bethany.  See, I told you it’s not simple!

2 thoughts on “My Little Family

Leave a Reply

